Future Operating Sessions

Fancy horizontal rule.

Attendance at Sierra Western operating sessions is only by invitation of the owner or crew caller.

Op Session Date Session Layoff Date Bid Cut-Off Date
Fri 11/17/2017PMFri 11/03/2017Fri 11/10/2017
Fri 12/15/2017AMFri 12/01/2017Fri 12/08/2017
Fri 01/19/2018PMFri 01/05/2018Fri 01/12/2018
Fri 02/16/2018AMFri 02/02/2018Fri 02/09/2018
Fri 03/16/2018PMFri 03/02/2018Fri 03/09/2018
Fri 04/20/2018AMFri 04/06/2018Fri 04/13/2018
Fri 05/18/2018PMFri 05/04/2018Fri 05/11/2018
Fri 06/15/2018AMFri 06/01/2018Fri 06/08/2018
Fri 07/20/2018PMFri 07/06/2018Fri 07/13/2018
Fri 08/17/2018AMFri 08/03/2018Fri 08/10/2018
Fri 09/21/2018PMFri 09/07/2018Fri 09/14/2018

Return to Crew Information Page

Fancy Horizontal Rule